ABOUT US

The Lancaster County Broadband Authority (LCBA) is directed by a five-member board of directors (the “Authority”) consisting of citizens of the County. An executive director and a small professional staff shall operate the LCBA. 

Nicholas Pascaretti
Executive Director
npascaretti@lancova.com
Cassie Thompson
Chair
cthompson@lancova.com
Michele Craddock
Secretary
mcraddock@lancova.com
Chérie R. Kiser
Vice-Chair
ckiser@lancova.com
Kevin Bean
Treasurer
kbean@lancova.com
Gary Silverman, Ph.D.
At-Large Director
gsilverman@lancova.com